Holding the Reins

$26.00

Holding the Reins

SKU: 9781804953723 Categories: ,

Temporarily out of stock

A steamy new cowboy romance, starring an ex ice-hockey player. Hannah Grace meets Elsie Silver in the romance of the year.

Escape to the Wild West with the first book in the steamy new cowboy romance series that will leave you breathless… The perfect holiday read for fans of Elsie Silver and Lucy Score.

‘The spice was immaculate’ Reader review
‘There is no reining in my love for this book’ Reader review
My favourite book of the year!!’ Reader review
_____________________________

CeCe Ashby is looking for a fresh start after escaping the toxic relationship that has consumed her adult life.

Unsure of what the future holds, she returns to the small town of Laurel Creek and her family’s ranch.

Nash Carter is the recently retired hockey superstar of the Dallas Stars, Laurel Creek’s hometown hero, and notorious bachelor.

He may look good in a cowboy hat, but he is also CeCe’s brother’s best friend… and therefore off limits.

When CeCe reappears in her hometown in need of a job, Nash knows he has to have her, and not entirely for business.

As ‘just one night’ turns into many, Nash learns that where CeCe Ashby is concerned his typical rules don’t apply. Now he has to figure out if he can push his past trauma aside to live the life he never dared dream of.

All he has to do? Take a deep breath and let go of the reins…
_____________________________

ISBN: 9781804953723
Publication date: 15/08/2024
Price: $26.00
RRP: $26.00
Format: Paperback
Temporarily out of stock
Publishing status: Due October
Author: Hope, Paisley
Series: Silver Pines
Imprint: Penguin Books